May 2019 Volume LIV Number 3

 
 
 
fullsizeoutput_2

2012 -13 AAPD Board of Trustees

July 2012 Volume XLVIII Number 4

President
Dr. Joel H. Berg
joelberg@uw.edu

President-Elect
Dr. Warren A. Brill
drbrill@eastpointpediatricdentistry.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Dr. Robert L. Delarosa
robertdelarosa@mac.com

Immediate Past-President
Dr. Rhea M. Haugseth
rheadmd@bellsouth.net

District 1 Trustee
Dr. Man Wai Ng
Manwai.ng@childrens.harvard.edu

District 2 Trustee
Dr. Shari C. Kohn
thedentist4kids@comcast.net

District 3 Trustee
Dr. K. Jean Beauchamp
kjbscott@aol.com

District 4 Trustee
Dr. James D. Nickman
james.nickman@att.net

District 5 Trustee
Dr. Joseph B. Castellano
jcastellanodds@msn.com

District 6 Trustee
Dr. Santos Cortez, Jr.
scortezdds@aol.com

At-Large Trustee
Dr. John A. Hendry
drjohn@drjohnhendry.com

At-Large Trustee
Dr. Mario E. Ramos
mramosdmd@optonline.net

At-Large Trustee
Dr. Catherine M. Flaitz
catherine.m.flaitz@uth.tmc.edu

Affiliate Trustee
Dr. Jane Gillette
drgillette@sproutoralhealth.org

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. N. Sue Seale
sseale@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Child Advocate
Dr. James J. Crall
jcrall@dentistry.ucla.edu

Congressional Liaison
Dr. Heber Simmons, Jr.
hebersimmonsjr@aol.com

Parliamentarian
Dr. Jessica Y. Lee
leej@dentistry.unc.edu

Chief Executive Officer
Dr. John S. Rutkauskas
jrutkauskas@aapd.org