May 2019 Volume LIV Number 3


Welcome New Members

September 2015 Volume L Number 5

The AAPD would like to welcome new members that have joined in June 2015. We look forward to supporting your professional needs. For further information about membership and membership benefits, please contact the Membership Department at (312) 337-2169. 

Active Membership

Dr. Travis Hicks 

Affiliate Membership

Dr. Shabanam Amin

Dr. Annette Ogunnowo

Dr. Norman E. Ruediger

Dr. Ramu Vuppala 

Allied Membership

Dr. Lacey English Bowen

Dr. Andrew Ryan Burriss

Dr. Jazmin Floyd

Dr. Byungdo Brian Han

Dr. Andrea Samantha Lochan

Dr. Abimbola Olutimehin 

Pre Doctoral Membership

Mr. John Robert Clifford

Ms. Olivia Davis

Mr. Kevin P McKenna  

Click here for a PDF version of this article.