May 2019 Volume LIV Number 3


Board of Trustees

and Request for Board of Trustees Nominations-Southeastern District

July 2016 Volume LI Number 4

AAPD 2016-17 Board of Trustees

Dr. Jade Miller

Dr. James D. Nickman

Vice President
Dr. Joseph B. Castellano

Dr. Kevin J. Donly

Immediate Past President
Dr. Rob L. Delarosa

Northeastern District Trustee
Dr. Deven V. Shroff

Southeastern District Trustee
Dr. Brian A. Beitel

NorthCentral District Trustee
Dr. Jessica A. Meeske

Southwestern District Trustee
Dr. Bruce H. Weiner

Western District Trustee
Dr. John L. Gibbons

At Large Trustee
Dr. Paula L. Coates

At Large Trustee
Dr. Scott D. Smith

Academic At Large Trustee
Dr. Amr M. Moursi

Affiliate Trustee
Dr. Kerry Maguire

Editor in Chief
Dr. N. Sue Seale

Congressional Liaison
Dr. Heber Simmons Jr.

Dr. David A. Tesini

Chief Executive Officer
Dr. John S. Rutkauskas

Click here for a PDF version of this article.